Home Members Constitution Executive Prairie Perspectives Around the Division

PCAG Executive

 
Position Held by Email Term expires
President Janna Wilson, University of Manitoba janna.wilson@umanitoba.ca 2022
Past President Derrek Eberts, Brandon University derrek.eberts@gmail.com 2022
Secretary/Treasurer Bob Patrick, University of Saskatchewan robert.patrick@usask.ca 2021
Member-At-Large Doug Munski, University of North Dakota douglas.munski@und.edu 2020
Member-At-Large Kristen Lowitt, Brandon University lowittk@brandonu.ca 2021
Member-At-Large Julia Siemer, University of Regina julia.siemer@uregina.ca 2021
Member-At-Large tba, University of Manitoba   2019
Member-At-Large Gina Sylvestre, University of Winnipeg g.sylvestre@uwinnipeg.ca 2020
Member-At-Large Kamil Zaniewski, Lakehead University kamil.zaniewski@lakeheadu.ca 2021
Student Rep Troy Watson, University of Regina   2020

 



Home I Institutional Members I Constitution | Executive I Awards
Prairie Perspectives I Around the Division

Copyright 2018 Prairie Division, Canadian Association of Geographers
Contact Webmaster